Atlanta Office Cartersville Office
1640 Powers Ferry Road
Building 26, Suite 250
Marietta, GA 30067

P : (770) 916-1717
F : (770) 916-0528
T : (800) 645-6067

Larry K. Stepp E : l.stepp@yahoo.com
O : (770) 916-1717 x3221

Josh R. Roland E : jroland@bpg.com
O : (770) 916-1717 x3220

Adam Chance E : achance@bpg.com
O : (770) 916-1717 x3214
Cell: (404) 717-1815

Patrick Alred E : palred@bpg.com
O : (770) 916-1717 x3232

David D. Pittard E : dpittard@bpg.com
O : (770) 916-1717 x3213

Emily Flowe E : eflowe@bpg.com
O : (770) 916-1717 x3224

Sam C. Walker E : swalker@bpg.com
O : (770) 916-1717 x3210
Toll Free: 800-645-6067

Ashley Gilder E : agilder@bpg.com
O : (770) 916-1717 x3230

Blake Wilkey E : bwilkey@bpg.com
O : (770) 916-1717 x3229

Rhonda de Graauw E : rdegraauw@bpg.com
O : (770) 916-1717 x3223

Scott Graham E : sgraham@bpg.com
O : (770) 916-1717 x3225
 

Hillary Mathis E : hmathis@bpg.com
O : (770) 916-1717 x3215

 

Benefit Bulletins

Monday, November 21, 2016
ACA Ind Returns Deadline Extended
ACA Ind Returns Deadline Extended
Read more...

Friday, October 21, 2016
Reminder - Transitional Reinsurance Fee
Reminder - Transitional Reinsurance Fee
Read more...

Thursday, September 1, 2016
Small Group 5500 & Medicare Part D Notice Reminder
Form 5500 Proposed For Small Group Health Plans
Read more...

Wednesday, May 4, 2016
PECORI Reminder
PECORI Fee and Filing Due by End of July
Read more...

Wednesday, December 30, 2015
ACA Reporting Deadline Extended
Deadline Extended for 6055 & 6056 Reporting
Read more...

Bulletin Library »